top of page
Search
  • oliverfletcher249

Blog Time

The dawn of a new age. With the typing of this blog I step from the age of amateur into the age of... Slightly less amateur. The topic of today's post is how happy and thankful I am for the generous extension I have been given and how it allowed for me to travel overseas to attend my friends wedding. If the reader of this bears some of the responsibility towards that then you have my thanks


Until Blog Time Pt. 2


Yours Dearly


Oliver


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Intermedia time

Blog time. Today I'm here to talk about intermedia. In my final project my most successful contribution was definitely in the physical construction of our piece, such as building our model, measuring

Blog Time 2: Electric Boogaloo

The long awaited sequel is here. Not really sure what to talk about but I was told that it's good idea to have more than one blog entry so here it is. Since the last entry I've been sharpening up my s

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page